RE: RE: Imposter Alert: @nomorefakenews
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Imposter Alert: @nomorefakenews

RE: Imposter Alert: @nomorefakenews

That may have been a mistake, but I was not sure because it was a intro post for nomorefakenews.
BUSTED???
I do not know why SUCH hate here, I did have Jon's consent.
And if it gets to going to court then I will reveal his full consent email with instructions of what he wanted added into each post.

I did not want to fight or cause this DRAMA? what is wrong with you folks here????
I wanted to share his message to Steemit followers... ?
Say the word Mark and Posse....? I will leave your small town... was only trying to inform and share Jon's message....
If I was a SWINE I would not have promoted his website and provided those emails addresses of his.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center