John Oliver Got it Right about Venezuela's Crisis

Best Summary of the Venezuelan Crisis.

and it can actually make you laugh.

I just ran into this video and I felt compelled to share it with all my english speaking followers, especially with those antiwar self-righteous pundits who think that in order to be coherent with their anti-conservative stance they have to support the most shameful government America (the whole continent) has ever had or just to ignore all the crimes they have committed.

He got one detail terribly wrong and it was the number of exiles. Conservative estimates put it in 3 million now; I'd say it is close to 4.

Thanks for your visit

Update:

Usually humorous Joanna Hausmann's video adds a perfect serious complement to this story. Thanks to @youhavewings for bringing it to my attention.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now