McAfee Running For President To Serve Crypto Community. Who Are You Voting For?

Skjermbilde 2018-06-04 kl. 21.36.48.png
cointelegraph

Not that he will win - but like he says, the important thing is where the wind is blowing. If a lot of people is showing that crypto is their most important aspect of politics - other politicians will take you up on that. Remember this in your own country's election. Find out who's crypto positive. Who might lower taxes?

Don't think that I have a chance of winning. I do not. But what truly changes America is not the president, but the process of creating one. If my following is sufficient I get to stand the world's largest stage and talk to the everyone, as I did last time, to tell the truth.

  • John Mcafee

Read the entire article here

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now