Lost Money

I just lost all my SBD trying to figure out how to send it to my wallet I wander where it goes when it has no destination.10-real-things-you-can-buy-with-bitcoin.jpg
as this is my first time I am heart broken and geez my mood is just broken. I was trying to find the links that work for my country all week but bad luck they say use this use that, put your steem into a wallet but then with the wallet it also seems hopeless this business is really difficult. I would have loved to see my first buck land in my account or so now I have to keep my fingers crossed as I am actually new at this an getting help really seems Impossible. For all the new users of steem I just want to inform you to be sure of all the details before you make any type of transactions, and if your country is really available for use of these services. Yes you can make quite an considerable amount of steem if you really just be you with this.104492222-GettyImages-483236197-bitcoin.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now