About me

IMG_20180514_233546.jpg

Assalamu'alaikum..Hi everybody!, My name is Nida Ul Fadhila, you can call me Nida. I was born in southeast Aceh. I am a student of undergraduate at Ar-Raniry State Islamic University with concentration in Islamic Crimal Law. I graduated from Jeumala Amal Boarding School. And this is my first introduction post as a new user in steemit.

Actually I love writing everything, such as poem, short-story, my little experience, and daily life. I don't really like writing a scientific work. Why? Because i think it was a little bit difficult. We have to read many books and more research. Look strange right? Even though i am a collect student. But here i will learn it and try my best. And over all, i think this is the best place where we can share our papers, and also exchange our ideas and knowledge.

So, at this time i just want to say hello to all steemit user over the world, hopefully everyone can enjoy reading my writing and also got benefits from it.
Finally but not the last, i just want to say thank you for all steemian friends, nice to know you, see you next time..

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center