Perkenalan - introduction


Perkenalkan - introduce


nama saya Tinna Aristika, saya tinggal di sebuah kota kecil yang bernama Nganjuk di Jawa Timur, Indonesia.
Agama yang saya anut agama Islam. hobby saya ngemil dan jalan-jalan. saat ini saya sedang mencari kerja. saya lulusan SMA 2 di kota yang saya tinggali kota Nganjuk.
saya mengenal steemit diajak oleh teman saya, sayapun tertarik karena penjelasannya tentang steemit. karena saya awam tentang dunia online, jadi saya mengikuti intruksi darinya 🙂

salam untuk semua pengguna steemit di seluruh indonesia maupun di luar indonesia, itulah sedikit perkenalan dari saya semoga semua diberi kesehatan dan rezeki yang cukup. Amiin

my name is Tinna Aristika, I live in a small town called Nganjuk in East Java, Indonesia. Religion that I embraced Islam. My hobby is snacking and walking. I am currently looking for work. I graduated from SMA 2 in the city that I live in Nganjuk city. I know steemit invited by my friend, I'm interested because of his explanation about steemit. because I am lay about the online world, so I follow the instructions from him 🙂

greetings to all users steemit throughout Indonesia and outside Indonesia, that's a little introduction from me hopefully all given health and sustenance enough. Amiin

sorry i use google translate, cz im weak english language 😀

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center