RE: RE: INDONESIA: Red white fluttering / INDONESIA : Merah putih berkibar / 2 Languages.
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INDONESIA: Red white fluttering / INDONESIA : Merah putih berkibar / 2 Languages.

RE: INDONESIA: Red white fluttering / INDONESIA : Merah putih berkibar / 2 Languages.

Thank you very much@bankhai.I keep trying to give the best day per day.sometime I get difficult ini looking for a good objek.I think today is Monday,so I try to be the best with all by flag ceremony.I think this is good komentar to post it.When you give comment good interpersonal my post,I be happy
I hope the next day I will post better object.remembet me of I forget to vote your post.one more thank you very much.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center