(forest flowers are like trumpets)

Hi friend steemit all hopefully fine and healthy always in work in this useful application this time i want to post the picture of forest flowers like trumpet, look as following picture appearance of friend steemit all:

Hai sahabat steemit semua semoga baik-baik saja dan sehat selalu dalam berkarya di aplikasi yg berguna ini kali ini saya ingin memposting foto bunga hutan mirip trompet, lihatlah sebagai berikut ini penampakan gambarnya sahabat steemit semua :

image

The flower of the trumpet is a very unique fabric and creepy shape I found in my garden when I watered spinach.

Bunga trompet ini sangat unik kan dan bentuknya menyeramkan saya temukan di kebun saya waktu saya menyiram bayam.

image

And this flower is very fragrant smell but the flower is alive, if the day this flower is open, but if the night will be closed, this flower is very beautiful and very rare and will look beautiful if we plant this flower in drpan home.

Dan bunga ini sangat wangi baunya tapi bunga ini hidup, kalau siang bunga ini terbuka, tapi kalau malam akan tertutup,bunga ini sangat cantikkan dan Sangat langka dan akan terlihat indah kalau kita tanam bunga ini di drpan rumah.
By: @reza02
Hannya sekian yang dapat saya sampaikan tentang bunga ini lebih dan kurang saya minta maaf dan jangan lupa ikuti saya ke postingan-postingan berikutnya.
Follow me : @reza02
Special thanks : @good-karma

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center