My First Post

image

Hello friends all over the world, greetings from me. I am a newcomer to the Steemit World and therefore let me first introduce myself to all of you.
my name is Plimadulay and my call is plim so I gave the name of my steemit account according to my nickname which is @plim, I am a Mathematics teacher at a junior high school in one of the schools in Indonesia. My hobby is traveling and reading. I also like writing about material and math problems. .I got a proposal from one of my friends named Hendro to create an account on this platform because according to him if I write here and if my writing is considered useful then there will be great people who will provide support for the writing in the form of curation. He also said that on this steemit platform, you can get many friends from all over the world, thats why i create this account.

image

so my self-introduction to friends all over the world, which is hope that I will get a lot of new friends here, as the saying says do not know then no love. Please support and support all friends so that I will be more enthusiastic and can develop in working here.

Best Regards @plim.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now