Pesona Kerawang Gayo | Bilingual

IMG_20181115_090545_374.JPG

Selamat pagi steemians...

Di pagi yang sejuk ini, saya tampilkan salah satu ciri khas dataran tinggi Gayo yang semakin banyak di minati banyak khalayak.

Kerawang Gayo dataran tinggi Gayo Kabupaten Bener Meriah ini ditampilkan dalam pameran kebudayaan RAKERDA DEKRANAS 2018 di Kabupaten IDI Aceh Timur. Photo yang mempesona ini saya terima dari teman saya Nujul Alfiandi yang dikirim melalui whats up.

Demikian tulisan singkat saya @najmifajar pagi ini, dari dataran tinggi gayo saya ucapkan terima kasih dan sukses buat para steemians.

Good morning steemians ...

On this cool morning, I present one of the characteristics of the Gayo plateau that is increasingly being attracted by many audiences.

This Gayo Kerawang Gayo plateau in Bener Meriah Regency was displayed at the RAKERDA DEKRANAS 2018 cultural exhibition in IDI Regency, East Aceh. I received this charming photo from my friend Nujul Alfiandi who was sent via whats up.

Thus my short article @najmifajar this morning, from the Gayo Highlands, I say thank you and success for the steemians.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now