Laba-laba pemangsa kumbang/Spider beetle predator

Hello steemians...!!!

Start your morning with Bismillahirrahmanirrahim, and say your greetings with.
Assalamualaikum. Wr. Wb.
Hopefully in this sunny morning we are still given physical and spiritual health, so we are still given a chance to breathe fresh air in this day.
Yours sincerely to all lovers of steemit wherever located, hopefully you continue to provide interesting posts and useful for us all.
And on my occasion today, would like to share some photography spiders who are preying on beetles to be made in their delicious meal.

Awali pagimu dengan Bismillahirrahmanirrahim, dan ucapakan salammu dengan.
Assalamualaikum. Wr. Wb.
Semoga di pagi hari yang cerah ini kita masih di berikan kesehatan jasmani maupun rohani, sehingga kita masih di beri kesempat untuk menghirup udara segar di hari ini.
Salam hormat saya kepada seluruh pecinta steemit dimana pun berada, semoga kalian terus memberikan postinga-postingan yang menarik dan bermanfaat buat kita semuanya.
Dan di kesempatan saya hari ini, ingin berbagi beberapa photography laba-laba yang sedang memangsa kumbang untuk di jadikan santapan lezat nya.


IMG_20180126_131243.jpg


IMG_20180126_131243.jpg


IMG_20180126_131317.jpg


I did not expect and did not expect this to happen in front of my eyes, as I again relaxed in front of the house, I was suddenly surprised to see a spider's tail carrying something in its mouth.

Saya tidak menyangka dan tidak menduga hal seperti ini bisa terjadi di depan mata saya, pada saat saya lagi bersantai di depan rumah, serontak saya terkejut melihat se ekor laba-laba yang belari membawa sesuatu di mulut nya.


IMG_20180126_131357.jpg


Then suddenly I woke up and watched the spider.
In my heart said this is the moment that I have been waiting for.

Lalu serontak saya bangun dan memperhatikan laba-laba tersebut.
Dalam hati saya berkata inilah momen yang saya tunggu-tunggu.


IMG_20180126_131338.jpg


I did not waste time for this beautiful moment, then I went inside the house to pick up the macro lens so that the images I photograph nantik result are satisfactory.
The image I took using xiaomi 4x smartphone and additional lens macros.
That is my short review today may be best friend steemians love it.
Please give me comments and upvote if this post is interesting.

Saya tidak membuang waktu untuk momen yang indah ini, lalu saya pun masuk ke dalam rumah untuk mengambil lensa macro agar gambar yang saya photo nantik hasilnya memuaskan.
Gambar tersebut saya ambil menggunakan smartphone xiaomi 4x dan lensa tambahan macro.
Itulah ulasan singkat saya hari ini semoga sahabat steemians menyukainya.
Silahkan beri komentar dan upvote saya jika postingan ini menarik.

Thank you @ipolatjeh1988

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center