How Do I Survive in the Steemit Environment? [Part 1]

For those of you who have joined together in the user environment of paid social media Steemit, but can not exist like other members who get high reward?

You do not have to feel discouraged. Because you are not the only one who fared so. Even I myself still experience the same situation.

image

Then what should you do to prevent that situation that will eventually cause despair so you will decide to stop and leave this platform?

For me, Steemit is a pleasure. So whatever I'm doing here is not just for earning money, or obsessing with the experience of the people who have raised the money.

For that, I advise you to adapt by first fixing your intention to join here.

In my sense, Steemit is present not only gives pleasure to its users. Rather it provides space to develop my writing talents and interests. To this day I still continue the process and still have to learn to take advantage of this platform.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now