**Love**

When all the gates was closed
Where should I go ?
Should I jump ftom the clift ?
Ofcourse not, because life is precious

We have Allah, just from Allah we can ask anything
But Sometime Im ashamed think about that
when I Ask, always ask
But never do something in return
Moreove Im full of sins

image
Day by day was passed
But what I had done ? Nothing, just like a fool
But who know what tomorrow will happend ?
So why should I being so sad? Worried ? About something not yet had coming

I relize im just a weak human
Just looked strong in outside, not inside
But shout I regret these ?

All human is weak, no power
But that is the choose
Who you choose to be ?
A stronger ? Or a weakness ?

image
I choose to be a stronger
Because I have to protect Someone I loved

Someone I loved
Someone I must be to takecare
Who they are ?
They are my parent , mom and dad

I dont have a money
I dont have reputasion
I dont have something briliant
I just have love and sincerly heart to pray for them

Do you know the power of love ?
Love is so strong
Love is so beautiful

A love can change the beasty to The beautiful
Can change a devil to be an angel
Can change the hurt to be a happiness
Can change a sniper to be a honey

Love is like the sun when its sunshine all side of the world, never said tired ,just do his job in meaning obey what Allah give sentences

So .. Why you so worry about nothing ?

Just love what you had
Talk what you want to talk
Walk where you want to walk
During you never make a rush for others

If you had nothing, just be a good human, its enough

image
Love your self

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center