Random Photos: Shy Butterfly - Foto Acak: Kupu-kupu yang Malu (PP2W)

Another Series Of Random Photos - Serial Foto Acak Selanjutnya


This butterfly i took on my way home a few days ago, after taking a few shot of the volcano which I presented in the post of volcano on various spot . This butterfly fly close to me, when I took the shot of the volcano, tempting me to shoot for her. But when I try to get close to her, then she fly away. Got a few shot of her shy but good looking pose. Enjoy


Kupu-kupu ini saya ambil saat dalam perjalanan pulang, setelah mengambil beberapa foto dari guung yang saya posting di post gunung dari berbagai lokasi . Kupu-kupu ini terbang dekat dengan saya, ketika saya mengambil foto gunung, membuat saya ingin untuk memfotonya. Tapi ketika saya mendekatinya, dy malah terbang. Mampu mengambil beberapa fotonya yang malu-malu tapi kelihatan bagus. Nikmatilah


IMG_6932.jpg


eaviekalogo.png


IMG_6929.jpg


eaviekalogo.png


IMG_6930.jpg


eaviekalogo.png


IMG_6935.jpg


eaviekalogo.png


Taken With Canon Kiss X8i


coollogo_com-22613362.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center