Life Is Crazy and I Like It - Hidup Itu Gila Dan Saya Suka (PP2W)

Disclaimer, The Following Story Is A Rant Proceed With Care - Peringatan Cerita Berikut Ini Hanyalah Gerutuan, Masuklah Dengan Hati-Hati


I am such a noobs in the trading. I hardly trade outside the internal market, mostly I just buy and sell whenever I want, not much strategy. I am gradully learning bit by bit. Thanks to the awesome stemian and friends on steemit. And hey look at the price of the Steem and SBD. They are to the moon. It is Crazy, and I like It.


Saya benar-benar baru dalam trading. Saya hampir tidak pernah trading di luar internal market, dan biasanya menjual dan membeli kapanpun saya ingin. Saya mulai belajaf sedikit demi sedikit. Terima kasih kepada para stemian dan teman keren di steemit. Dan yah lihatlah harga Steem dan SBD. Mereka sedang kebulan, sangat gila dan saya suka


Screenshot_2017-12-08-09-07-52-208_com.discord.png

Damn look at the price jump, who lit the rocket? 😂😂 - oh lihatlah kenaikan harganya, siapa yang menyalakan roketnya? 😂😂


eaviekalogo.png


Real Life is Also Funny - Kehidupan Nyata Juga lucu

The queueing habbit is not really comon here, and mostly people will need a help from insider. Which then makes things in chaos for those who are really waiting. Look at this sign in the hospital. As the waiting time grow, the patient patience gone! LOL. Don't abuse someone who abuse. Does it works? Life so crazy, why so serious


Kebiasaan mengantre belum begitu bagus disini, dan biasanya orang memerlukan bantuan orang dalam. Yang akhirnya membuat kekacauan pada orang yang memang menunggu dan mengantre. Lihatlqh tanda ini di Rumah Sakit. Saat waktu menunggu bertambah, begitu juga kesabaran pasien menghilang. Haha . Apakah Berhasil? Kehidupan ini gila, kenapa mesti serius?


IMG_20171208_081002.jpg

eaviekalogo.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center