Random Photos: healthy week #1 (Billingual)

Hello stemians friends. this week I want to tell you about some of my cool activities.

Halo teman-teman stemians. hari minggu ini aku mau cerita tentang beberapa kegiatanku yang asik.

olahraga.JPG

day of the week for me a day that is usually made relaxing, get together with family, sports etc. this morning I went to a gathering place people who want to exercise. this place is called the Bung Karno alu-alun. a place that has many functions and famous in Ungaran area.

hari minggu bagiku sebuah hari yang biasanya dibuat santai, kumpul dengan keluarga, olahraga dll. tadi pagi aku pergi ke sebuah tempat kumpulnya orang-orang yang mau berolahraga. tempat ini bernama alu-alun Bung Karno. tempat yang fungsinya banyak dan terkenal di daerah Ungaran.

IMG_2772.jpg

early intent here is to exercise, but because my body is not healthy finally I just walk the road and photographing the activities of people there. From start running with friends, family and running with lovers. yes even though I was alone there but I feel happy because I can see people smiling, ngoborol with relax etc. after feeling tired I decided to sit on the edge of the road.

awal niat kesini adalah berolahraga,tapi karena badanku kurang sehat akhirnya aku cuma jalan santai dan memotret kegiatan orang disana. Dari mulai yang berlari dengan teman, keluarga dan berlari bersama kekasih. ya walaupun tadi aku sendiri kesana tapi aku merasa senang karena bisa melihat orang-orang tersenyum, ngoborol dengan santai dll. setelah merasa capek aku memutuskan duduk-duduk di pingggiran jalan.

IMG_2745.jpg

that's my story this week, wait for my next story: D

itulah ceritaku dihari minggu ini, tunggu ceritaku selanjutnya :D

IMG_2774.jpg


Terima kasih kepada Komunitas Steemit Indonesia , teman-teman Steemit, @curie dan Terima Kasih kepada para Curator Indonesia @aiqabrago dan @levycore


logo steemit1.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center