2017 Dec 21 - Crypto Trade Update

Hi guys!

After looking at the bounce on BTC chart I decided to get into some trades that looks promising to me.

There are several breakout trades that could happen in periods of several days (in my opinion).

  1. DOGE is on the move (for some reason DOGE always have a rally up to 1000%)
  2. STRAT is banging on the door
  3. LUN is trying to breakout from is bottom position

DOGE rally @ 18.55 (GMT +7)
)5a3ba0ee34bfa.png

STRAT slowly picking up volume @ 18.55 (GMT +7)
5a3ba1bf5483d.png

LUN might be breaking out soon @ 18.55 (GMT +7)
5a3ba28a761a4.png

As usually, you know the drill guys. These are just my opinion. I'm not responsible for the trades you make.

I thought I'd share this "possible" breakout trades with you if you're looking to trade on something.

Be sure to do your homework on the projects before investing on them.

Be wise with your trades.

Have some plan and hope you have a great day!

Cheers!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center