Hunting beautiful and charming flowers (night edition)

Good morning all steemian. this morning I will again post about the flowers. as if hypnotized I became increasingly eager to take photos of flowers at night. night makes the beauty of flowers become more interesting and fascinating.
the value of the beauty of flowers becomes increasingly thick in blanket night. it made me more curious to do a beautiful flower hunt, but this time I was more interested in doing it at night.
here's the result I got last night.


image


image


image


image


image


photos taken by Samsung Galaxy Grand Prime mobile phone edition of 2015 sized 8.0 Mega Pixel
with settings

lighting value: 0
ISO: auto
white balance: auto
measurement mode: centralized
(Without any editing procces)

may all friends feel comforted.

that's all and thanks to all who have visited on our blog.

Just follow upvote n resteem
thanks.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now