Emerging player of the year part 1

Hello everyone

img source: dreamstine.com

welcome to my latest blog today I would be taking you all to a journey of how I became the emerging player of the year in cricket.

So before I start first let me introduce you all to the cricket league which I played, for all of my hive readers who don't know about the status of cricket in India, let me tell you that India is a country where entertainment is the biggest, most popular, form of business and cricket is one of the biggest names for entertainment. In early ages where cricket was just a game of 11 player per team now has become an emotion and a sport of entire nation in India, and it is not just played by 11 players of the team who is representing the nation but it is played between the supporters of the nation.

Talking about my cricket crazy so I see cricket as just a form of physical activity which I can do with my friends and a form activity which I can enjoy with any kind of demographic people's around me just the basic requirement is that we have common interest that is cricket. I started playing cricket at the age of 12 when I was introduced to the club cricketing game, though my interest in the sport aroused when India won the world cup after 28 years in 2011, when I saw the reality of this sport in the entire country how everyone in the nation celebrated the team India's winning of world cup from small to big businessman, from poor to rich, from common man to celebrity hiw everyone celebrated and felt proud by that moment. That was the day I felt that this sport is something else for the people of this nation any it's craze is beyond my imagination.

I started my cricketing experience as a small time bowler and a fielder, though after making a good first impression I played my first match as a starter after 3 years before that I was always just a substitute for other players.

That's all for this blog will continue my story and my career in the next blog this is @furiousboy signing off for the day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now