ONAM- dance festival

When I was searching some pics in my Laptop, these images are in my eyes, and I thought I would share with you some of the photos in the file, these photos are taken at the event of Onam festival night, Onam is one of the famous festival in Kerala, women of kerala are gather to perform the folk dance called "Thirvathirakali" This festival event was sponsored by our company PCS.

1.jpg

Kerala Folk Dance by Club Members

2.jpg

Kerala Folk Dance by Club Members

3.jpg

Kerala Folk Dance by Club Members

5.jpg

IMG_9652.png

My husband giving a prize to the winner of some event.

Thank you for reading my post, please don't forget to upvote if you like this. Through this post I would like to thank all my well wishers, supporters and upvoters.

jo.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center