RE: RE: India Resists: Protests erupt all over the country against Unconstitutional Citizenship Amendment Act!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: India Resists: Protests erupt all over the country against Unconstitutional Citizenship Amendment Act!

RE: India Resists: Protests erupt all over the country against Unconstitutional Citizenship Amendment Act!

Why do you focused so much religion? As I said, MUSLIMS also get persecuted in those same country.

Why do you want to focus only on illegal immigrants and not on our own citizens?

Assam has the real problem and if CAA solves it then why Assamese are opposing it?

I understand that violence is not the answer. And saying it for the 100th time, I condemn it by anyone.

Do you condemn violence done by BJP Goons? Anyway, I am not saying you are completely wrong. But do you see where I am right? You fail to understand the loopholes of this law. Do you agree with my points too?

I do with some. But not where you are saying such things:

If you are doing violence then we all know which religion incites to do violence.

This stereotype is dangerous.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center