Sudden Run race after contentment zone announced

Finally my workplace area has been announced as contentment zone today. I was in my work centre then some police man came and said to close the centre immediately. A laud announcement has made the circumstance fast the people who were in road running fast towards home or shop to purchase essential products.

One man who was selling fruits on three wheelers rickshaw got stuck there and got hide near my centre fearing from police.

e0wnem.jpg

You can see one man started cycling wrong side of road. Some private vehicles on queue because police have stopped them to go ahead.

However the area where I live is in lockdown too but with some relief and by god grace no covid19 unlucky man till now.

Thanks for your consideration!
@face2face

#stayathome
#staysafe

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now