NEW Ray of HOPE@BANN ON CRYPTO

After RBI's announcement, all banks have closed their gateway to buy cryptocurrency, due to which Indian cryptocurrency investors have almost take aside from cryptocurrency.

IMG_20180604_205758.jpg

Its worst effect was on esteemens.
Millions of people were earning well by Steemit and it's ot only limited to earning, people assumed it as their carrier, and I was also one of those people. I used to post steemit continuously, but after RBI's instructions, I had stopped writing the post altogether.
I sold off my hard-earned steem by selling steem at very low prices.
My whole dream was torn.
But I have hoped again after hearing about 18% GST would be impose on GST. A post by @firepower .
I hope the decision is in our best.
Thank you to all Steemit friends for always supporting me.

🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now