I proud to be an INDIAN

Feeling so much proud while sharing this picture with all of you Because I am a indian.

IMG_20180208_163826.jpg
This potrate view of indian flag is captured by me when I was visited to delhi. There I found this awesome and amazing indian flag .
IMG_20180208_163831.jpg


As we all know that every nation has their own flag . So this is the flag if my nation so that's why I would like to share some of the amazing things and talks about this wonderful flag .


  • This flag represent the aspiration , hard work , hopes , hard work , unity and discipline of indian peoples.
  • As this is the rule of india that this respected flag of india never touch the ground.
  • As it is well known to the people that from the last few decades many of the people especially the armed forces people like army , bsf , police laid down their life to keep the flag of tricolour flying in the sky.
  • The indian flag is mainly hoisted in the educational institute , parliament , army campus , BSF campus and in few government institute to inspire the peoples

Thanks to all of you for giving your valuable time to this valuable post.


जय हिन्द जय भारत

JAI HIND JAI BHARAT


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center