INDEBTED HEART OF HUMILITY AND PROFOUND GRATITUDE TO GOD ALMIGHTY

With all amount of indebt humility and profound gratitude, I anipele will knowIMG_20171230_144916.jpg no peace if i fail to express and also being thankful to God almighty for making me to see a new year (2018).
If it was not God by my side i would have been long dead and forgotten.
I also want to appreciate the effort of my mum for being my spiritual mentor and also to my friends for their support and words of encouragement.
I will not fail to thank my mentor for his elderly advice and counsel.
My heart is overwhelmed with joy for sending the right people my way and my life is indeed a testimony.
I have come to understand that in life what one sows, he reaps. I have made up my mind this year to allow God use me to be a blessing to others.
I wouldn't deny the fact that I never gave him the chance to use me last year. I believe and trust him that this year shall be a stepping stone for you all.
I believe in you all too, i also know and believe that God has plans for you.
Like my freind will rightly say, "consistency is the key ". Do your best and leave the rest to God.
Once again happy New Year to you all in steemit community and God bless you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now