Incomplete A Journey To Black Lake

𝕀ℕℂ𝕆𝕄ℙ𝕃𝔼𝕋𝔼
1615464441_86212.jpg

Uncle Roger was a man of mysteries. In other words, you can also call him. Explorer of Mysteries.
A few years back he went to an island near the Bermuda Triangle. He had given a proper information
about a Small treasure of Ancient people that was hidden on that Island.
Uncle Roger came back from the Island with a lot of gold. His crew was very happy with Uncle Roger.
But his face seemed to be not that happy. He looked to be thinking about something else.
Something that was way bigger than this treasure.
I one night went to Uncle Roger, As usual, he was working. Writing in his diary.
I gave him hot milk to drink and try to talk to him about what's he is working On!
It was raining outside. Everything was so silent but the sound of rain.


His words were " My Son Jhon, Thank you for the milk. AH! Actually, I'm looking for a
place and I will be soon leaving for it. It's called The Black Lake! But I think this place just doesn't exist. I found some stuff in the cave of Burmuda Tringle And I'm now working on it.
You have to go to college tomorrow right just shut the door quietly and sleep, my Son. I hope you will become a brave man like your father."


Jhon, " Brave like my father. hmm! "


The very next day when I was back Uncle Jhon left with a letter on his table for me.
Hey! Jhon! I have to leave for "The Black Lake". This one is the last explore and I
will then be back. And we will do the same fun as we do every-time. Just take good
care of your Brother Peter.

I wanted to say bye.... But I know If I had seen you. I would not leave. The Journey
seems to be a little long maybe about a month.
But I will be back soon. This one may be a bit difficult because I don't have Proper Information
about the place. And I just leave The title to you. When I back just give my adventure a good title. As I know you're very creative. And I like the last one very much.
It was ..mmmm... Yeah!

"THE SPOT"

Bye Son Take Care! Uncle Roger!1615465104_20859.jpg


Police Officer, " What do you think where is he Jhon? "
I don't Know Where My Uncle is right now!
But I got the title of his Mystery!

"Police Officer, " And what is the title? "

Jhon, " With a Focused face "

𝕀ℕℂ𝕆𝕄ℙ𝕃𝔼𝕋𝔼!


Jhon, "Officer my-uncle had little information about what he chooses to do.

And that's what makes the mystery Incomplete."

Police Officer, " Your right there is no such place like the blake lake. Don't
worry Jhon we will find your Uncle Soon."

2months later

Jhon! Jhon! Look what I found? It is a Map. I found it in uncle Roger's books.
Jhon, " It's kind of old and there's a Name on it. "
Peter, " What name Jhon?
Jhon, " It's Written in Roman handwriting. Map-to-"The Black Lake"

Uncle Roger, I'm Coming!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency