Looking for another source of income? Here's how to earn! (income through CHAT)

Hi there, I'd like to share this source of income I have. I'm working on it as a part-timer since I am a student and I also teach online during the night. So for those who wants to earn in a very way, this is for you!

I was just spending the whole day surfing the internet and wasting my time on social media scrolling up and down my feeds not realizing time is running and there I am being unproductive as years gone by. A friend of mine introduce this easy-money to me and showed her earnings including her boyfriend's sister. I was surprised because through chatting, not even working full-time, got them that bunch of wage. And enjoying the job is a plus! You get to encounter and interact different people from different countries and while the chat goes on, your earnings also goes up! Every second counts in this line of part-time or full-time job.

So, I am talking about Sphere. I'm not sure if any of you here is familiar of this, but if not, this will really help you financially. I have been working with Sphere since the beginning of this year and I can totally say, I can pay up my tuition through this.

What is Sphere?
"Sphere lets you make money by using your expert knowledge to advise clients via instant messaging."

"You will be paid a per-minute rate for chats you have with clients, with a maximum hourly rate which will have been discussed with you by your contact at Sphere or shown in the advert you became an expert through."

"Sphere allows you to work flexibly. If you leave the Sphere tab open you'll be notified of any chat requests while you browse or get on with other work."

cited from https://help.heysphere.com/getting-started/what-is-sphere

Here's how:

  1. You'll need a stable internet connection, desktop PC or laptop. No worries for background noise which made it even more easier and nice compared to other online job just like my online teaching.

  2. Copy and paste the link https://www.heysphere.com/ on your browser and click Sign up. It might take a while to be routed to the next page but have patience on it. Try a different browser or clearing cache and data might help.

  3. Fill up the form with you correct details including your bank account. I like this because we don't have to go through the hassle of adding and verifying a PayPal account. Your salary will be deposited directly to your bank account. For referral code, you can ask it from me. Just send me a message.

  4. After creating your acount, here's a link to start up with Sphere.

https://help.heysphere.com/getting-started

Once you're all set up, then start answering chat request and earn big time!

I hope this helps. Thank you for reading and for voting! Appreciate it.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now