**My strengths are my attitude that**

Hello STEMMIT family !!!!
I am glad for this opportunity to introduce myself.My name is Vu Anh Mai.Iā€™m 22 years old. I am from Ha Noi, which was the capital of Viet Nam, I have a passion for traveling and exploring,because it helps me get to know life better and learn more about this world.I will share them in my steemit then you will know! šŸ™‚


There are four of us in my family.My mother is a sell. My father is a farmer..I have a brother.We get along really well.
I am very happy at home.

I was introduced to this cool website by my friend who said that I can blog and English learning experiences here. Then I think, it is a good way to get all the stuff and ideas out of my head and share them right here.šŸ™‚

Thank you for taking the time to read my little introduction! I am happy to be part of the thriving community on Steemit and I look forward to interacting with each of you. :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now