Hello Steemit! Let's be friends :-D

Hello Steemit community. First thank you for having me on this amazing community.

image

I am Juan Miguel Flores, a 25 yr old business student from the Philippines.

My hobbies are going to the gym and rekindling my once childhood passion of drawing. It may not be that much but I hope that one day my drawings would put smiles on everyone's faces :-D

Here are my drawing of my favourite characters:
image
image
image

My attempt at digital art:

image
image
image

I once heard about steemit before but never joined because I was a newbie at cryptocurrency at that time and I didn't understand much. After learning much from bitcoin I was intrigued on how steemit built a social media based on the block chain.

Please help me learn the ropes, further my knowledge on cryptos and let's be friends :-)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center