World of Steemit

Hi everyone,
I feel so excited to be among this beautiful blog, first of all I will start by introducing my self my hobby my skill my lifestyle and how I join this beautiful family Steemit

INTRODUCTION:
My name is Thomas I'm from West Africa, I'm a graduate of uniben university of benin, I love making friends and meeting new people from different part of the country, I'm a very free person, I love learning new things I like to take walks, and I ever like to be a blogger. This is me on the photo

IMG_20171225_174806_196.jpg

HOBBY:
I'm self independent I love taking walk, love playing football game, love reading books, also like leaving a celebrity lifestyle lol, my best of all I love riding bakes.

IMG_20170411_165435_959.jpg

SKILL:
Wow skills, I'm an artisan I do barbaing, "yeah I can give you a nice cut thou" lol. I'm a photographer, I do play musical instrument "yeah sometimes when I'm in good mood thou"

15154190321541277845045.jpg

HOW I JOIN STEEMIT:
I was in shop where I do barbing, a customer came and I gave him a nice cut and he was like wow, you're good, he was so impressed with the cutšŸ˜Žwhen he was leaving after I finish cutting his hair, after paying for the cutting of his hair he gave me extra money for my good cut, also he asked if I have a browsing phone and I said yes so I gave him my phone, he went directly to my browser and typed https://steemit.com. I was like, what's this?!; said to me; my friend this is the new way and I'm happy to be part of SteemitšŸ™Œ

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center