Insecurities

IMG_20190628_215647_042.jpg
Sometimes we can never tell someones' insecurities. I can also never tell when someone is being frank or just tactless. Awhile someone told me that I should buy products to make me beautiful and I was speechless upon hearing that. I've always struggled with my self esteem and I do my very best not compare myself to anyone. But sometimes its hard not to when there's people telling you to do so. Sometimes I tried to hide behind a filter to make me look human and that's never a good thing. I never consider myself as beautiful and it feels like it was always stitch on my mind ever since I was kid. It definitely affected my confidence and that it is why it's hard for me to gain friends. You don't know the feeling when you befriend a female they might think you're a lesbian and if you befriend a male they might think I'm flirting. That's probably how I started loving my solitude cause that's when I realized I can only rely with myself. Bottomline is, be mindful with what you say to someone cause you can never know that the things that you might say will trigger his/her insecurity.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now