NEAR EAST UNIVERSITY IMPOSING ELECTIVE COURSES ON STUDENTS

#NearEastUniversity, one of your students is making a bitter complain about the University imposing Elective Courses on them, can you guys please see to that. If the University is in short of Lecturers, we suggest you employ qualify lecturers to handle courses. If courses are elective, then Students should have the right to choose between options. Lets hear this students out.


Good day, I am so humbled and impressed by the work you're doing, I had the same thought before but I didn't have a platform to start. We appreciate very much what you're doing and we are behind you to support, keep the good work of bringing these robbers into justice.
Maybe another issue I was thinking could be added on our petition;
I am studying CIS and I am supposed to elect some of my courses from elective courses offered by my department, how come that my department select for me the courses to do and they don't allow me to choose what I want for my future? its disgusting to be honest because on my program curricular I am supposed to elect and that's what the department laws state that student shall elect courses they want from electives, please justice must prevail on this matter because the future of many students is ruined daily as they are forced to do what they don't want. For compulsory courses we don't dispute that, we shall take them accordingly but please let elective remain elective. hope you will consider this in your petition.
Thank you .


Thank you for writing us. We will put that into consideration.


Keep sending your Posts and Emails, we need them to testify against the University when we eventually file a lawsuit against it.
You can write at neustudentsforchange@gmail.com

#NotoExploitationofStudentsbyNearEastUniversity
#NotoNearEastUniversityrobbingUs
#NotoNearEastUniversityUnfairFeePoliciesNEU.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now