Immortal Siege - an Infini Gods game on Polygon

I tried Immortal Siege today, the following are my experiences.

main.jpg

First of all, I'd like to mention that the only reason I watched it was because it looked like a very Warcraft/Starcraft game. I wasn't disappointed in this part, it's really similar.

Infini Gods currently offers 2 games, Infini Merge and Immortal Siege. I tried the other one, but I don't find it worth mentioning at all.

main lobby.jpg

Registration is the usual, email and wallet link. After that, we get to the game menu.

main2.jpg

main3.jpg

I find real-time strategy games quite an interesting idea, combining this with the NFT option, I definitely wanted to try it.

So I played some battles. For the first few times, I was not clear about the order in which the resources should be started, but on the 3rd try I even managed to win.

In the game, the Monsters come against us in waves, only in the lanes, if we defended all the waves, then we won.

More information about the gameplay can be found in the tutorial and at this link: Immortal Siege - How to play

battle1.jpg

victory.jpg

The game's marketplace can be found here: Immortal Siege - Store

Overall, the game and the whole Infini Gods project made a good impression. However, I do not consider it likely that I will play regularly. At least not in the near future, maybe after the full lunch.

Pictures are Infini Gods, Immortal Siege properties.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center