Come to my sea

Noontime of Saturday , me and my family decided to go on swimming on the Southern part of Luzon here in Philippines.Everybody is excited because we will go on swimming ...no...not in the pool....but swimming on the beach.Wow! I said to myself at last I will use my 2 piece bathing suit! Oh! I will wear my short short and a top? Sexy! I whistled.hmmm but no i just wear my spagetti blouse and a pair of slippers., while sitting on a broken stool , i told myself I want to walk on a sea side with my son just to have a good memories between me and him..then after a moment of walking i asked my husband to join us in walking .to form a stronger relationship and forming a good memories between me and my son , my son and his father, and me and my husband .The solemnity of the sea that gives peace in a hot summer between us.and the silence of the ocean that gives a more deepest meaning of love to us three...Its good to walk in the soft sand of the sea helding each others arms and hugging each others waist.talking, laughing..its good also to experience the low tide of the sea for me,20170514_070113.jpg to see the humbleness of God and telling :Come to my sea and experience the silence of my creation and I will give you peace and solemnity if you are always with me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now