Trader Commitment Statement

I am a student learning a skill that can pay me for the rest of my life. I am under no pressure to begin to trade live. I have no reason to rush. I will take my time and get what I paid for, which is education. I understand IML is an educational platform. When I tell others about IML, I tell them just that. If anyone wants to know if I have made money trading, I will tell them the truth, that I am a student at the moment and instead of sharing my dollar amount, I share my progress since I have joined.

I understand there is no real difference from this educational platform and going to any college or trade school. When students join Colleges or Trade schools, they are not expected to be excellent at their trade or major within the first few weeks or even within the first few years. I will give myself an appropriate amount of time to improve my skill and craft. I will not rush myself or allow anyone else to rush me. I will not compare myself to others skill level because I am unique. I compete only against myself. I give myself permission to take my time, pace myself and practice, develop and perfect my skill!

Here's to overflowing pips!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center