✏ Sketch Off Contest ✏ by @zeroooc #ImaginaryCreatures & #YearoftheDog

Theme: #imaginarycreatures
Mutator: #yearofthedog
The inspiration:

A nature has created this dog, not a human amagination
)

111000cari10.jpg

and

angelcarisrgb0002.jpg

the Process:

wave1.jpg

wave22.jpg

wave12.jpg

wave3sm.jpg

ps : the same paper but under different light
(

Format: A4 paper
Medium: Pencils,
the second – I thought I found a charcoal ,
well it was something alike)))
I don’t know,
some dry gesso
all the materials are on photo
wave.jpg

wave12.jpg

Today was fun, I wouldn’t do much otherwise )
Thank you for an idea @ZeroOoC!!!
Today I am inspired to make a proper composition on A2 format with oil pastel ,
but actually
Should I even waste a time?
or may be someone would sujjest other technic like Biros, suggested by @ZeroOoC
wave5.jpg

thank you everybody for viewing my blog)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center