My Entry For the #imageskills Challenge

Photography is a way of expression. You can express a lot of things in a single picture. I'm getting into photography these days.

Today I am making this post to participate in COLOUR - ImageSkills Contest #5 COLOUR. You can make a post sharing your pictures and use #imageskills as your first tag in order to participate in the contest. To know more about this contest, please read the following post.

COLOUR - ImageSkills Contest #5 COLOUR

Let's take a look at the pictures.

tsywxtaj6g.jpg

I love flowers. You can give flowers as a gift. It will definitely put smile on his/her face who gets flowers as a gift.

s1b690if7v.jpg

I took this picture with my cell phone. Well, I did not plan to take pictures. I went to meet someone. And I saw these flowers over there. It looks so beautiful and I just took picture. I'd like to thank @bluefinstudios for arranging this photography contest.

Thank you so much for reading my post. I'll keep making photography posts. So please stay tuned! I will back with more pictures!

DeviceSmartphone
BrandOPPO Joy 3
LocationBangladesh

All Pictures Taken By @rezoanulvibes

©2018 All Rights Reserved @rezoanulvibes

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center