Business Illustration commission 1

c59tp2nh3u.png

It was a nice order for one business company in Russia. They wanted to use my illustrations in their business facebook page for some news. This illustration is one of many they ordered.

Sketch

I've made a sketch with pen on paper, scanned it and sent to the client. They said it's totally okay to color it. They liked it :)

e66s3bi09u.png

Pre-final

I thought it's finished but it looked too NSWF-like for my client. They asked me to put a shirt on the builder and make him a bit older.

lgrot4jp5l.png

Final

By the way, I've made his instrument look more interesting (I hope so). And here is approved version after my clients comments.

xi61jf86yr.png

Posted using eSteem Surfer
eSteem product lead & illustrator Fil Dunsky
portfolio at dunsky.ru

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center