Forget about tide pods, we are going to Ikea

Maybe I'm just lame, or old, or out of the loop. Maybe all three. But, I haven't even eaten one tide pod.

What am I thinking? Right?

Well, now I don't need to worry so much about my personal safety anymore. Because there's a new challenge!

Now I can go hang out at Ikea after hours and tempt gaining a criminal record with the Ikea challenge. Great! Haha!

Apparently people are running away from their families for this, scaring a bunch of people. Committing a felony. Which may not actually be a felony. Since they enelter the store when they were allowed. But it's probably illegal. And, probably dumb. But hey, who's counting right?

So, kudos to the youth of today! Congratulations!

You give our future, and the future of all "person kind" the most hope we have had in generation!

Thank you!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center