Where's Our Ignis Coins???? (Get The Pitchforks and Torches Out!!!!)

ignis-wheresmycoins.png
Just kidding! I'm not trying to start a riot over the free coins but I did go a lot deeper than I initially wanted to on NXT / Ignis. If you are just tuning in then for every NXT we were supposed to get 0.5 Ignis. I opted to keep some of my NXT in Bittrex and some of them in HitBTC because both of those exchanges said they were supporting the air drop. I figured that way I would have quicker access to the coins but ultimately we haven't seen them yet when it launched on January 1st.

I think we need to just be patient and will see them in the next couple of days. The coins are now being traded on the AEX exchange which I have never heard of. Right now it is trading for $2.09 with about $4 Million in volume.

If you had your NXT out on Poloniex you might be out of luck. They put out a tweet that pretty much was saying they are "supporting" the air drop but not giving the customers their coins. Like they were just going to keep them for themselves. SHADY!!!!

Earn $10 Of Free Bitcoin From Brian Phobos!  

Thank you for reading my post and please consider following me @brianphobos

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now