Idiosyntactix Strategic Arts & Sciences Alliance

I saw Dmytri Kleiner, my friend of over 25 years and co-founder with me of Idiosyntactix Strategic Arts & Sciences Alliance -- The Brand Name Of The Media Revolution! -- where he is the Left and I am the Right, write, unlike him normal polite diplomatic self, "fuck you" once, then "fuck you" twice, over some politics, to which I have responded with, then fuck you thrice, you cantral banking stuge, prompting him to block me, expectedly, then in turn, I have thrown out and excommunicated him from Idiosyntactix until I change my mind.

So, I know some of you are caught feeling for both of us as your intellectual parents, siblings at least, and it may be hard on you, so I will try to do the transition of power as painless as possible. For those of you in Idiosyntactix who are for some odd reason not familiar about me yet, I will introduce myself now.

Dmytri and I formed the Alliance on 19 January, 1996. I just returned from my European and West Indies trip when we met again at the then very popular Future Bakery on Bloor Street West. He invited my to the live pirate radio party at the TransForum Gallery, 183 Bathurst St. There we have founded the Idiosyntactix Alliance, which was the word Dmytri invented in 1993 as a brand for his software game called 'Think'.

We started IDIO-AUDIO Independent and Experimental Music Online / Pirate Radio, live events parties, mailing list, and website.
As an artist, I worked with Dmytri to develop out Incidentalist Manifestos and as an activists, The Venture Communist Memorandum, satirical Happyclown website (check groovy.net archives), Media Collective and Independent Media Centre projects, Plunderpalooza Festival of Cultural Appropriation (attended by David Bowie, check groovy archives for a website), TFN and TFCN fundraisers, doing earliest Internet broadcasts in the city from 1996 to 2000, organizing numerous events, shows, parties. The almost complete list of our joined achievements can be found in the Idiosyntactix' group timeline, it is a long list. Around the two of us we gathered a community of people, friends, families, fans.

If Dmytri is the Father of Idiosyntactix, then I am the Virgin Mother, since no sex was involved. Dmytri and I, with my High Priest powers, have taken over the nine realms. However his ambition was short of my expectations as he got gobbled down by the left pinko commie globalist central banking rhetoric bs.

So, to spare you the gory details, I have got rid off him, you are welcome, and have now finalized my complete takeover of Idiosyntactix. For those who want to follow Dmitry, please remove yourselves or else neal before your new Supreme Leader and together we shalt rule the world! WHAHAHAHAHA HAHA WHAHAHAHAHA HEHE Hhmmm ... heh, where was I, oh right, you can stand up now.

So, as you know by now, I am not Dmytri, the opposite of it. I do not negotiate, resistance is futile. Individually together we are destined for greatness! Make your choices wisely. Peace.

Live! Prosper! Be Well!

AB

Supreme Leader

Minister of Foundation, Membership, and Propaganda

Idiosyntactix Strategic Arts & Sciences Alliance

High Priest of Israel
High Priest of Neoism
High Priest of theUniverse.name

artist designer programmer systems analyst producer manager admin host cook teacher preacher adviser treasurer judge activist

  • 42 *
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center