Idea: When I have run out of voting-power, there should be a way I could BUY a BOOST to get it back up to 100% again

It would be trivial to have more opportunities in regards of VotingPower/SteemPower. For example - I would love to be able to push the slider up to 500 % or more and drain my power quickly by giving a power-upvote from time to time when I see something awesome.

Also - as the title suggest - When I run out of voting-power, I would maybe like to buy some more instead of waiting for the time it takes to recharge the batteries.

An Invitation to think outside the box

A vote is worth exactly what it is worth so what if I could buy $10 worth of upvote by sending $10 to @null for example, maybe other solutions - unused voting-power from other users, could it be put on the market in a slick way?

We all wish to be able to give a whale-vote from time to time - could the entire system be monetized in every joint of the skeleton, would it be a good or bad idea?

Now these are the thoughts that hunt me every night when I am about to go to sleep :)

Tell me what you think or re-think about the voting-system in the comments below :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center