Photographer friends, have you heard about Wemark (new digital content marketplace on the blockchain, ICO May 7th)?

If you have, I'm curious to know if you're interested in them as a photographer or other form of digital content creator. They ICO on May 7th. In short, they are a digital content marketplace (starting with photography) that takes a much smaller slice than stock photography sites, content is licensed on the blockchain with their protocol which I assume is on Ethereum as smart contracts. I have a few of my photos on there (you've seen them, the ones from Baffin). Curious to see what other photographers think of them. Let me know in the comments!


"Light Storage"

light storage.jpg

A massive chunk of clear ice awaits the waves at Jökulsárlón, Iceland's most popular glacial lagoon.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center