RE: RE: Substratum Ico review
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Substratum Ico review

RE: Substratum Ico review

I'm not feeling confident with this ICO.

  1. Like a user on Reddit pointed out: none of the Substratum devs have mentioned this project on their LinkedIn profile. I went through the LinkedIn profiles and none of them strike me as people who are into crypto. I might be wrong, but this alone is such a red flag for me to not spend money on the project.

  2. Their whitepaper is also too abstract for me. I get that they want to attract people who aren't too IT-savvy, but nowhere does it say the technical steps they will take to solve the issues they want to solve:

3.2 How Substratum Solves these Problems
The Substratum Network will bring the decentralized web worldwide without
the need of special software for the average internet user. We will be able to
serve Substratum Requests directly to the default browser (Safari, Firefox,
Chrome, Internet Explorer) without any special software installed on the
average consuming users computer.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center