Smart Contract Coins: A Dying Love Story | Dividend Crypto: Target Coin

jorgo_151026_0971.jpg

When I first started out in the crypto sphere I was massively into the smart contract (SC) and dapp coins, buying into every one of these I could afford. My motivation for this was based on their unique marketing strategies. Everytime a new child token is launched on the SC blockchain, it brings exposure and consequently more investors to the mother coin. This (IMO) is how Ethereum has gotten to its current market cap.

However my love and excitement for these type of offerings is slowly diminishing. I'm now confronted with the hard questions;

Q. Do I plan to write a app on these chains?
A. F#$* no, html coding is hard enough :P

Q. So I'm (in most cases) holding gas that has no benefit except for speculation?
Q. In a growing pool of SC competitors?
Q. Dude...are you into gambling?
A. yes/yes/not really... pokies bore the shite out of me, but I do like the freebitco.in multiplier, does that count?

Don't get me wrong, im not bashing the SC coins ;) and still do hold a solid position in this space (aeternity, tezos, ubiq, neo, ardor, stratis, neblio), its just a new love interest has come along, and stolen my somewhat now besieged heart; Crypto Dividends <3

Another Div Coin – Another Chance Of Sweet Passive Income


Now my rant above is done, lets get into todays dividend coin that has some great passive income potential: Target Coin | https://www.tgtcoins.com/

Untitled-1.jpg

What Is Target Coin (TGT)?


Target Coin in its simplest explanation, is a investment fund that uses the pool of capital collected from the ICO for; short term AI trading, long term crypto holdings and cross exchange arbitrage. The team will also peg over to the USD in times of red declines.

tgt logo.jpg

(TGT) Dividend Model


Although the dividend model doesn't pay in Ethereum or Bitcoin, it does distribute profits via smart contract in the form of TGT coins at a rate of 85% on net profits. This could actually work better with the large TGT circulating supply (2B), a supply which in many cases tends to put downward pressure when on the exchanges. This quarterly buy back and distribute will help alleviate a dumping price while giving long term holder increased quarterly earnings potential.

Target Whitepaper


https://docs.wixstatic.com/ugd/c281dc_6e00ec5ef9534f81b78bffc4ff24700d.pdf

Conclusion


If you're into the dividend fund coins like myself, TGT could be a little more diversification with the added potential of passive income. The ICO is currently open, but will be closing soon. FYI: I did get on the Target Train ;)

Thanks for reading cool peeps

[Disclaimer: please do you own due diligence when investing and don’t solely take my point of view as the only angle. I highly recommend everybody dig through the projects bitcointalk, reddit and team linkedin profiles to help formulate your own opinion – I thank you so much for reading and wish you successful dividend returns]

jorgo_151027_1068.jpg
Ryan Jorgensen | Blockchain enthusiast who only gets FOMO on scheduled dividend payouts.
Twitter: @CryptoDividends
Website: http://jorgo.photography/
Crypto Dividends focuses on the niche blockchain business models that generate passive income without the need to sell or speculate. We seek to discover and promote the best dividend yielding cryptos.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now