RE: RE: I was wrong about Monkey Capital
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I was wrong about Monkey Capital

RE: I was wrong about Monkey Capital

Hey, I did some research previous to reading this about MNY being traded on Waves. I knew the ICO wasnt till Aug 8th so was wondering how this was even possible. On waves you can see the token issuer address clearly under the token name, although the MNY token currently listed has a check mark by Waves, I'm 99.9% sure it was a fake coin like many others on Waves. I did some investigating behind the issuer address and from what I can tell they make a lot of fake coins, did not look legitimate at all. So as far as I can tell whats listed on Waves is fake but theres always that .01%...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center