Evaluating the TenX ICO Tomorrow

tenx.jpg

Recently, there has been a ton of hype around Initial Coin Offerings (ICOs) and I have fell victim to the craze myself. The most recent token sales I have participated in have been frustrating and irritating because of the mass FOMO.

I don’t invest in every ICO, but I do a preliminary evaluation of each of them with the questions below.

TenX ICO is tomorrow morning and these are the questions I am asking myself about them.

  • What problem are they solving?
  • Will users use this tech? Is there a market?
  • Have they built anything yet?
  • Market timing?
  • Who’s on the dev team? What other projects have they worked on?
  • What is there monetization plan?
  • Do they have a roadmap? And is it logical?
  • Have I read the whitepaper?
  • How many tokens will be issued?
  • What is their participation plan? Are they targeting whales?
  • Do I even believe in the ideology of the company?
  • Is this PoS or PoW?

This is not a comprehensive list by any means and I am not your financial advisor, but I do mentally go through this list before participating in any ICO.

I encourage all of you to do your due diligence before buying into any ICO, even the popular ones.

Did I miss any major questions in my list? If so, please comment below.

Thanks for reading, and happy ICOing!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center