Very chill post, though purple (into green!) [from blue]

Just a chill post for ya!

from just one ice picture
to green ice oddgrid!


ice_ice_purple.jpg


ice floes image source don't flag me bro


*
&&
&
**&
&*****&
ice flows effortless
yet I hit conceptual walls
trying to comprehend complete
my inhumanity and my halls
which wander I to seaside,
return I to the hearth.
if i could see the end of this
deactivate my mirth.
for life is in the living.
as water's in the ice.
piece by piece revealing
from ugly which is nice.
|...|             |...|
|...|             |...|


dawwwhh look, I made a little guy!
[pay no attention to the insipid verse above]
{nor to the ice floes pic, nor to its ignominious source!}


ice_ice_pink_black.jpg


post cryo-generated by oddbot
   art made with this source image
good even to all humans! <3


blueblackice.jpg




jankityice.jpg




flippedweirdice.jpg




green grid ice.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now