Introduce A New Steemian Week #1 - @zestwa

Yes, I know I said I would introduce an new Steemian once a week, but I stumbled across this new user I thought deserved sharing.

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@zestwa/zestwa-introduce-yourself-post

Funny and full of information, @zestwa introduces herself as a little like Penny from The Big Bang Theory. I have 100% upvoted her post, resteemed it and followed her, if only for the nod to TBBT - love that show.

All of the SBD from this post will be sent to @zestwa upon payout.

Welcome to Steemit @zestwa!

 
At the end of the first week of this initiative, I will compile all posts using the IANS tag and announce a New Steemian Of The Week, who will receive 5 SBD from me. Join me in this endeavour, making sure you use the ians tag - so I can include your post in my compilation.

Thank you.



Are you a writer or keen to learn? Do you wish to join a community of like-minded individuals who can help hone your writing skills in the fields of fiction, non-fiction, technical, poetry, songwriting or playwriting? Join us at The Writers' Block on Discord and follow our community account @thewritersblock.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center