If I upvoted your post, I read it...

In the early days of SteemIt, I was sold on the idea that the SteemIt platform was an entry way into crypto, I thought it was a path for mainstream to be able to exchange money with other adults, without government interference.  It wasn't about tax evasion. it wasn't about cheap Bitcoin it was about the ideals.

Yes the IRS knows crypto is here and they don't like it, are you really so surprised?

China may or may not be able to legally participate..   Well, okay


TDV has a right to what he wants to say, and the little bikini gal who loves hotels and pools is beautiful and if you are into such things you have a right to see it.  (if you don't like it, you have the right to use your stake and downvote it)  I think I have had EVERY opinion about voting bots, quality content, spam, scams and flags.  

I am still here because I believe in my Freedom to say what I want, and your ability to flag it.  I am here because I am interested in what you have to say...


You are free to mess up the blockchain with content OR spam or to add something real to the conversation.  You can buy stake and build a bot to vote, pay a bot to vote or if you have the skills to build one, build one.  You can then decide to use the tools available ... Or not.

If you want to hang around despite China, the IRS and anyone else who wants to tell you what you can say, and how to think, and what you are worth..  Carry on.

Iamin.  I am in.

I still believe.  If this site isn't it there will be another. I get annoyed, I get bored, I get frustrated...  But, I want there to be a place and a time where people can say what they feel like saying.  If we want to reward that with a vote we can.  Maybe it means something financially... maybe not, but we have a place to be who we are and say what we want to say... Carry on






H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center